13 Aug 2012

Aguanomics discussions

I have decided to try a "video webinar newshour" to further my goals of expanding the reach and improve the value/impact of the discussions we have here on the blog.

The first "Aguanomics discussion" (need a catchier title!) will be TOMORROW, Tuesday August 14th (also my birthday :) at 11:00 Pacific (14:00 eastern, 20:00 Amsterdam).

You can join us at this link. Make sure you have Adobe flash working (test link).

It will last for 60 minutes, during which time I will comment and then open the discussion on 2-3 topics. I am also looking for a guest comment of 10-15 minutes, so email me your topic and short bio if you have an opinion on something like, say the Sac-SJ Delta, desalination in Gaza, bottled water in India, etc.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Read this first!

Make sure you copy your comment before submitting because sometimes the system will malfunction and you will lose your comment.

Spam will be deleted.

Comments on older posts must be approved (do not submit twice).

If you're having problems posting, email your comment to me